The Management

Board of Commissioners Phiong Phillipus Darma / President Commissioner
Hitoshi Minami /  Commissioner
Anis Baridwan / Independent Commissioner
Board of Directors Rubby Harijono / President Director
Tomoya Kato / Director
Takamitsu Kagyo / Director
Tenorio Triananda / Director
Key Persons Budiman Soedono / General Manager (Securities Brokerage— Marketing)
Frederik Priotomo / General Manager (Investment Management)
Lutfi Surono / Senior Manager (Securities Brokerage—Dealing)
Piet Pasaribu / Senior Manager (Corporate Sales)
Masao Ota / Senior Manager (International Investment Banking)